Regional Representatives

See below the contact details of our regional representatives by clicking on the preferred region.

Regional Representatives at Vác

Budapest
György Holma

Tel.: +36 27 511 640
Fax: +36 27 511 766
Mobil: +36 20 967 1577
e-mail: holmagy@duna-drava.hu

Pest County and Budapest
György Wéber

Tel.: +36 27 511 606
Fax: +36 27 511 771
Mobil: +36  70 378 2844
e-mail: webergy@duna-drava.hu

Győr-Moson-Sopron and Komárom-Esztergom Counties
Márk Nerpel

Tel.: +36 27 511 606
Fax: +36 27 511 766
Mobil: +36 30 400 7898
e-mail: nerpelm@duna-drava.hu

Nógrád, Heves, Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hajdú-Bihar and Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg Counties
Péter Nagy

Tel.: +36 27 511 646
Fax: +36 27 511 766
Mobil: +36  20 366 8389
e-mail: nagyp@duna-drava.hu

Slovakia
Anikó Kollár

Tel.: +36 27 511 758
Fax: +36 27 511 766
Mobil: + 36 30 628 4256
Mobil: + 421 917 907 316
e-mail: kollara@duna-drava.hu 

For Slovakian language version of our webpage please visit: www.duna-drava.hu/sk

Beremend

Baranya, Bács-Kiskun, Csongrád and Békés Counties
Vilmos Umheiser

Tel.: +36 72 574 606
Fax: +36 72 574 666
Mobil: +36 30 268 9956
e-mail: umheiserv@duna-drava.hu

Veszprém, Fejér and Tolna Counties
Gábor Bocz

Tel.: +36 72 574 520
Fax: +36 72 574 666
Mobil: +36 70 451 6876
e-mail: bozg@duna-drava.hu

Vas, Zala and Somogy Counties
Gábor Tihanyi

Tel.: +36 72 574 603
Fax: +36 72 574 666
Mobil: +36 70 451 6731
e-mail: tihanyig@duna-drava.hu

Bosnia and Herzegovina and Croatia
Alex Steinhauer

Tel.: +36 72 574 520
Fax: +36 72 574 666
Mobil: +36 30 216 0618
e-mail: steinhauera@duna-drava.hu

Further contacts
Viktor Cseri

Tel.: +36 72 574 604
Fax: +36 72 574 666
Mobil: +36 70 378 2825
e-mail: cseriv@duna-drava.hu

Cement Sales
Technical Advisors